Saga Cruises launches UK itineraries for summer 2021

Published on : Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Saga Cruises has recently launched its summer 2021 UK cruise programme with four all-inclusive itineraries that guests can select from. ‘Scottish Highlands and Islands,’ ‘Great British Isles Adventure’ and ‘Northern Isles to the Fjords’ will all be hosted by Spirit of Discovery. This also marks the first-time guests can book the ‘The Inaugural Cruise on Spirit of Adventure,’ Saga Cruises’ brand-new boutique ship.

Nigel Blanks, Chief Executive, Saga Cruises, said in a statement that the cruise line is aware how much guests want to get travelling again so they are delighted to be launching the all-inclusive, round-Britain Summer cruise itineraries taking in destinations from the Orkney Islands to the Norwegian Fjords. He mentioned that the inaugural cruise of the brand-new boutique ship, ‘Spirit of Adventure’ will be a real highlight.

He said that like Spirit of Discovery, she has a spacious feel, and every detail has been designed with guests in mind, from the modern, contemporary feel to the fantastic range of facilities and the incredibly high service standards. He shared that he is confident that guests are in for a really exceptional experience and they can board with peace of mind, knowing their health and well-being has been considered incredibly seriously.

He also stated the cruise line is asking all guests to take both doses of the COVID-19 vaccine prior to joining the cruises and, as they rightly expect, all necessary precautions and the highest standards of cleanliness will be observed on board.

(No Like Yet)

Related Posts

Tags: ,

Read more from the source page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *